All Global Quilt Connection webinars are recorded so you can watch them anytime

If you are having trouble printing the pdf files please click here

Global Quilt Connection offers free virtual meet the teachers webinars conducted using Zoom and Youtube livestreams.  Each teacher delivers a short presentation describing their virtual live workshops and lectures.  Webinars concludes with a 30 minute Q&A for your guild representatives to ask follow up questions.  

Webinar Date

Webinar recording

Webinar Presenters

Event 2

Wednesday September 2, 2020

4:00 - 6:00 p.m. (eastern)

Event 3

Wednesday September 9, 2020

4:00 - 6:00 p.m. (eastern)

Event 4

Wednesday September 30, 2020

4:00 - 6:00 p.m. (eastern)

Event 5

Wednesday October 7, 2020

4:00 - 6:00 p.m. (eastern)

Event 6

Monday February 22, 2021 

4:00 - 5:30 p.m. (eastern)

Event 7

Wednesday February 24, 2021 

4:00 - 5:30 p.m. (eastern)

Event 8

Friday February 26, 2021 

4:00 - 5:30 p.m. (eastern)

Event 9

Monday March 1, 2021 

4:00 - 5:30 p.m. (eastern)

Event 10

Wednesday March 3, 2021 

4:00 - 5:30 p.m. (eastern)

Event 11

Friday March 5, 2021 

4:00 - 5:30 p.m. (eastern)

Printing the PDF files:

If your printer is cutting off the columns on the right when you print, it may be because your print settings are not correct.  


Make sure you are opening the file using adobe acrobat reader and not a preview application. 


Select print and then make sure that the “fit” option is selected in the printer dialogue box.   See example below:

All rights reserved


All content on this site property of Global Quilt Connection.  Do not copy or reproduce in any form for any reason without written permission.

Contacts: Sue Bleiweiss at sue@suebleiweiss.com or Lyric Kinard at lyric@lyrickinard.com